It is widely known that despite cars damage the environment, their manufacturer and their use continue to increase. Why is the case? How can this be controlled? KHANH - HOMEWORK - MAY 22

gases created by vehicle impact effectively to the nature, although many people know what the consequence that the vehicle bring to the environmental but they still continue using it.Still there is many negative impact that car gave,we still have some solution to minimize the problem.

the reason why people still using this kind of vehicle because this is the most convenience way for people to travel without attachment, so they prefer these gases fuel car than train and electrical vehicle .People whose using gases vehicle pay the gases bill cheaper than other electrical bills,even they don’t have to book ticket for there own car .Also they can go whatever they want shopping,playing,even camping.And a lot factor to affect them to buy and continuos manufacture the vehicle.And just by now may be there are new car have been invented.

However,there some possible way to restrict this problem.In my opinion the government should increase the price of gases for the resident to quite using these car, increase the number of electrical train to mall or train to work for there resident .by using this stratnergy I belive that this will minimize the gases released out into the ozone layer.Take advantage frome this corona virus diasese government shoud also make up a plan to get rid of the honda vehicle ,plus the 92 gases.I have heard this same kind of stratnergy from Vietnam government they want to delete all the honda car in 2030. Perhaps there is no protest I think they would done this already.

In summarize I think government around the world should take more time to care for the nature than their country proverty.Control the people manufacture the gases vehicle and ask them could they make mor electrical car. And I think they can handle these problem “wish good luck for them”.