The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generations to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental issues play a harmful role in a modern life. Naturally, environmental issues have a powerful influence on the way we live and its impact is often negative. Although we might not like to admit it, environmental issues have created certain unpleasant consequences to humans. The present essay aims to discuss that environmental issues are devastated for at least three main reasons

First and foremost, environmental issues can be very damaging to those people who care about their health. For one thing,many scientists strongly believe that some pollution is causing unbelievable illnesses for all of the people from different ages. For instance, current data indicates that the number of people who live in big polluted cities suffer from asthma has increased dramatically. Another thing is that technology helps people in this way.

People can use renewable resources with their knowledge to live better , more easier and healthier. As an illustration, developed countries are able to use wind turbines for generating electricity so that the percentage of some sicknesses which are related to air and nuclear pollution have decreased significantly.

Second,it is generally admitted that environmental issues can damage resources for new generations. In the first place ,global warming causes some natural disasters which can have harmful effects on agricultural and soil. An example may help clarify the point. Unfortunately, people have cut many trees and removed many forests from some years to build factories, roads and farmlands which lead toward natural disasters like flood. Actually it has important role in food resources specially for new generations. The second place, we often hear and read about controversial issues concerning non renewable energy which people are using it more than normal . All in all,environmental issues effect much more than we think they do.

The last but not least,environmental issues damage people 's lives. Professor Smith the head of Ecology department at Berlin university asserts that environmental issues is the most worst problem at the present time which can cause new generations to have problems in future. In 1990, in Japan, deforestation forced people to migrate to neighbour countries because they couldn't access to any foods or get a job. The latest figures released by World Health Organization (W.H.O) reflects that 78 percent of people are forced to leave their homes because of difficult conditions . In other words, people and governments should take effective measures to eliminate the problem of environmental issues by protecting environment and make a safer place for the new generations.

To sum up, environmental issues are determined for at least three main reasons. However, the crucial question is that can we really solve the problem of environmental issues of the new generations? Only time will tell,but in the meantime,environmental issues influence every aspect of every day lives.