People's shopping habits depend more on the age group that they belong to than any other factor.

Effect of age group on people's shopping habits plays a vital role in a modern life. Naturally, effect of age group on people's shopping habits has a powerful influence on the way we live and it's effect is often positive. It seems that the effect of age group on people's shopping habits provides people with a suitable source by which they can be effective in society. The present essay aims to discuss that this effect is so beneficial for at least three main reasons.

First and foremost,effect of age group on people's shopping habits can be very helpful to those people who want to live easily. For one thing, wearing a good clothed plays an important role in societies. Also, it can be hard to choose clothes while there are lots of different clothes so that age group can make people to choose their clothes with specific features. For instance, most of young people in Scandinavian countries tend to wear black and plain clothes while children like to wear light and eye catching clothes. Another thing is that effect of age group on shopping causes people to focus on their works or studies rather than wasting their time and energy in shopping malls or online shopping stores. In addition, it prevents them from being shopaholics which has good effect financially too. In fact,they know what they want before going shopping so that they can save time in this regard. As an illustration, these days most of female teenagers would like to wear high heel shoes so during shopping, they just pay attention to this kind of shoes which makes them to save time.

Second,it is generally admitted that effect of age group on people's shopping habits can change people's mindand opinions. In the first place, generally ,people who are young tend to wear light color clothes than elderly people. Then it can have positive effects on their feelings and mind. An example may help clarify the point. Current data from fashion companies indicates that light colors causes body to release some hormones like adrenaline which lead people toward being optimistic. In the second place, age groups show specific opinions about some things. Actually elderly people have more experience than other people so they like to wear formal clothes . Actually, elderly people believe that people should being polite and disciplined which can believe wearing tuxedos can show it to people . All in all, effect of age group on our appearance effects much more than we think it does.

The last but not least, effect of age group on people's shopping habits can improve relationships between same ages. Doctor smith the head of psychology department asserts that people who want to make friends try to find out similarities and having similar style of clothes is well-matched. In Iran, elderly people wear sandals after getting retirement when they want to go to park. In fact ,they feel free by wearing it and can feel relax so an elderly person who go to park can distinguish who is like himself or herself and can start a conversation with. The latest figures released by the World Health Organization( W.H.O) reflect that about 78 percent of people who wear clothes like their same people are good team players. In other word, it can be symbol of unite.

To sum up,it can be stated that effect of age group on people's shopping habits is advantageous for at least three main reasons. However, the question is that can we really improve the mind health and happiness of the new generations in general? Only time will tell but in the meantime it continues to influence every aspect of every day lives.