In the last decade, there has been a great increase in the number and variety of online courses available to adults. This has been welcomed as a great opportunity by many students, however, other students see these courses as less effective than classroom teaching. What are the disadvantages and advantages of studying an online course?

Over the past ten years, there has been a rocket rise in the quantity and diversity of online courses available to older learners. While this thing has been welcomed as a valuable opportunity by numerous students, other students unexpectedly believe that traditional classroom teaching absorbs lessons better than distances learning. In this essay that the benefits and drawbacks of studying an online course will be explored within the explanation.

On the one hand, students and adults leaner have many benefits studying an online course. For example, they can learn far away from them, so they cannot go to class and stay at home to study. Furthermore, when studying on online courses they can do other work they want to do the same time with studying. Moreover, distances learning so they can study somewhere they want and any time they can learn. For instance, that online courses can be recording then students and adults learner could be replayed when they miss some lessons.

On the other hand, some students do not see that distances learning so convenient, due to they think traditional classroom teaching is better. Therefore, online courses that stay at home to study this is a bad thing, for example, they don’t have ability to self-educated and maybe lack of focus or cannot focus on the lesson. Furthermore, that is so hard to teach and analysis detail for someone who doesn’t understand and often difficult to connect to the internet. Moreover, it makes learners have a risk of social isolation.

In conclusion, the essay above explores numerous students and older learners studying an online course while others student doesn’t see the benefits of distance learning. From my standpoint, online courses also have both advantages and disadvantages, i do not depend on online course so much.