Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people.Some people think younger leader would be better.Do you agree or disagree?

People have diverse views about whether older or younger people are more advisable for organization to control.While I acquire to control in organization by older people but young people also manage well.The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument.

One the one hand, elderly people can be good boss for several reasons.Firstly old people worked for many years, therefore their practice increased.Secondly older people have better employees with workers.Again,they know the job well.Thirdly they are work deliberately and carefully.I oppose the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs

One the other hand, young leaders make their handworking to demand employees very responsible.They become energetic and creative.In young leaders,leading workers is more self-assured.One of their weakness is that young bosses are very hasty.Older people are more respect by workers than younger leaders.Additionally, younger bosses usually more demiurge, for that reason they are inclined to find newest and better advance which profits the absolute organization.For instance,a young leader can crop up with a new advertising for a produce,which helps to the developing to buy of the company.Even so, majority of people joined which older managers to control in organizations.

In conclusion, while I accept that younger controller can be the best leaders of a company,I admit important position can be given to younger leaders