Lectures were the traditional way to teach large numbers of students in the past, now new technology is being used to teach students. Is this a positive or a negative developement.

Obtaining education, either from lecture or online study have their own intrinsic as well as indispensible values. Even though in ancient time, people used to go to whether schools or colleges in terms of getting study. However, now this trend also available but with the help of online education is proved as a boon for students. In this essay, I give my behalf to technical education.

Commencing with the most salient reason of online education is that wide range of intraction. In other words, despite living in any nook and corner of the world, learners not only obtain top-level education, but also they have a chance to communicate with new students through of technological study. Due to this, pupils can occupy great education along with cultivating their communication skill.

In addition to this, it has proved as a boon for those who are settled in countryside areas, as they do not need to commute one place to another place in order to receive superior education.

However, without having doubt, vast majority of students still believe in face to face lectures. This might be because learners can clear their doubt in class room with face to face interaction. To explain it, it is well known fact that in class students always keep an eye on their study and do not face any disturbance, even they can easily clear their study doubt. Most interesting thing is that, class lectures build a bride between the relationship of educator and student

In conclusion, although online education is easiest way to get education with multifarious options, classroom education cannot overlooked because it gives a great chance to deeply concentrate on study.