Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social roblems,as well as practicle problems to what extend do you agree or with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems,as well as practicle problems to what extend do you agree or with this statement?

In today's fast-pacing life,emigration is an undeniable upward trend that enforces emigrants to speak in the language of hoste country; people who opt to live in other countries either for academic or occupation porpuses undertake a number of problems. I am of the opinion that this modification in individuals' life bring about sundry benefits.Analysing autonomous individuals and cultural understanding will illustrates this.

Firstly,living in a nation with completely different language is a problematic option, uncomprehensible verbal communication inevitably spark off issues ranging from difficulties in arrenging accommodation,shopping grocery, and seeking job,also communicating with native speakers will be challenging.For instance,my brother when initially has entered to germany ,as a job applicant, found it extremly intricate to purchase his requirements without being expert in germany language,therefore, he did his entire shops online for several months.for an individual, furthermore, who is not enough capable of speaking foreign language in a foreign country eventually would terminate breakdown due to strong feeling of cutting off from other members of society,Thus, it is obvious living abroad with distinct native language result in some unescapable drawbacks.

However,this change is known as a life-transmission because it would widen individuals' perspective to other cultures and communities,friend of mine has emigrated to turkey four years ago,she was an absolote prejudice person without any respect to turkish people; this unwanted journey diminished her bigotry and narrow-mindness fortunately.Besides,her dependant character has converted to autonomous disposition.Consequently,it is evident that spend your time out in country with disparate culture values and different spoken language would reduce racism and dichotomy among people around world.

To conclude,despite a majority demerits compound with living other country,were a person to live out of its boundry,it would result in public mutual understanding as well as nurturing independent members of nation.In my opinion advantages of this modification outweigh disadvantages.