Reducing global environmental damage should be handled by governments rather than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An often contested subject is global environmental degradation, and every time you flick through the pages of a newspaper, you encounter with this debated topic. One school of thought suggests that the government ought to take fundamental steps to hammer out this issue. However, others claim that it is up to individuals. I firmly hold the belief that the government is responsible for this challenge. Analaysing legislation and financial factors will authenticate that the administration s' responsibility is quite superior to individual's.

To begin with, formulating new and practical policies are in authorities' domain. For instance, toward the over-rising number of industry sectors the government could implement roles to restrict them. As a matter of fact, post-industrial-revolution

factories are the main origin of the ecosystem devastation. Therefore, merely the government is able to impose specific regulation to minimise hazards original from factories.

On the other, fighting out the pollution and environmental deterioration inescapable requires a vast amount of money, thereby, the government is obligated to afford the financial burden to secure human beings. As an illustration, resolving and reversing the perturbing trend of global warming is the high-cost project. This approach requires an enormous number of spacecraft to being released above the earth as a sunshade which is funding by the government of Russia. It means that heavy monetary demand for reducing biosphere damage are in authorities purview, and surely it is out of individual s' touch.

To conclude what has been looked at, authorities are playing a crucial role in declining environmental destructing. Thus, if the politicians establish policies and invest money for counteracting the danger, per person would not sort out the problem individually.