In recent years, many local languages are replaced by international language across the globe. Speaking foreign language is adversely affect the country especially which made social and practical problems in the society. I firmly agree with this statement owing to some well grounded reasons.

To begin with, the culture of the country will die out , when more people prefer to use foreign language. This is because, many culture is based on their local languages. To cite an example, in my country in India, the most of the tribals usually speak their own language during their festival, moreover , the songs which they sing in their own language is very famous and it is a part of their culture too. So it is clear that the the international language can break up the local culture ,which they got from their ancestors.

Another justification is that common usage of abroad language will lead some conflict and misunderstaning between people in the country. This is due to sometimes people may not may not know how to deal international language , and consequently it build some dangerous situation in the family as well as in the society. In addition to this, certain people will create discrimination one another due to emergence of foreign language this time they speak less. As a result, the entire city or region will affect the proper communication significantly.

In conclusion, immense use of foreign language is not only affect the culture but it also ruin the proper inter personnel relationship in that area.