A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly.

Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweight its drawbacks?

Many believe that tourism is a major source of income because of its enormous potential to create new jobs for local people and boost in national economy due to increased spending Although the development of illegal economic activity and local people can experience loss of privacy.

This is because that will give rise to the current success and those who support tourists who on their economic benefits

For example, in research by the National of Indonesia in Bali, many residents local take advantage of the industry in the tourism sector areas such as festival Galungan, surfing on the beach and Kecak Dance.

In my opinion, I believe that tourism can increase the local economy and boost the national economy.