In the time of cultural integration as today , people tend to travel, explore the beauty of the new culture at home and abroad.This trend has many benefits but also negative effects.

In many cases , travel brings many benefits.This is more specific when looking at multiple aspects.First of all , travel helps people relax and reduce stress.This mean , entertainment and relaxation services during a trip help people relax after a long time of work .Without travel services, it seems that people will hardly have time to rest and enjoy; thus affecting their mood , health and even work efficiency.In addition , in the role of economic development, the tourism trade also plays an extremely important role for countries .One of those countries also said that the tourism trade is a major source of income that increases GDP significantly every year.For example,Ms Katerina Sakellaropoulou , who is the president of Greece, showed that in the past 10 years, the country's total annual GDP has been 40% from tourist industry.

However, besides advantages, the tourism industry has also left negative effects. In particular , the fact that tourism activities take place with such a dense frequency seems to adversely affect the natural environment due to pollution.This is clearly seen in the fact that, after entertainment activities, a large amount of waste and scrap such as plastic bottles and plastic bags are left in the party area. As a consequence , the waste is not handled properly, leading to environmental population. To exemplify this point , according to the reality newspaper of VTV television, which is the national television of Vietnam , the news about Cua Lo beach has been seriously polluted after the summer with thousands of tourists coming to resort.In addition to the above impact, the construction of buildings and infrastructure such as hotels, resorts , and motels can destroy the habitat of wildlife and marine ecosystems.If tourism was not so popular , hotels and resorts would not seem to be built so much , so that the habitat of the species would not be adversely affected as it is now.

In conclusion, although the benefits of tourism are also very good , its negative effects are much greater.