Một số người nghĩ rằng sức khỏe tốt là rất quan trọng đối với mỗi người, vì vậy dịch vụ y tế không nên được điều hành bởi các công ty vì lợi nhuận. Ưu điểm của dịch vụ y tế tư nhân có vượt trội hơn nhược điểm không.

In the hectic modern-day life, staying physically and mentally healthy is of paramount importance. While some people argue that medical care should be provided by private entities, I believe that the dominance of private hospitals and clinics poses more threats than benefits.

On the one hand, it is a fact that the convenience of the health care system would bring several advantages, one evident strength is its own ward and flexible visiting hours. So the patient would be received faster treatment in medical examination or severe traffic collision cases. Another plus point would plus point have reduced the pressure on state-owned health care institutions in terms of overload of patients and finance. Last but not least using the state of the art machine and good medicine in the treatment process for the patient, As a consequence, was creating a feeling of comfort for patients to restore their health faster.

On the other hand, I argue that the disadvantages of this trend would prove to be more important. First, it has encouraged the discrimination between the rich and the poor, it means that hospital fees are quite high, just for wealthy people while the poor cannot afford to pay the bills and would be denied access to treatment. Second, The hospital was managed by profit-oriented companies, in particular reducing labor costs and hiring unqualified doctors. As the result, the patient was misdiagnosed or not received proper treatment, threatening their survival. Finally, It is intricate to control the treatment process in private hospitals. For instance, unnecessary tests are performed to raise the cost of treatment and earnings for unethical doctors.

In short, even though they offer better service and more cutting-edge medical equipment than their public-sector counterparts, negative aspects of the private providers such as overcharge and unethical staff overshadow the advantages.