majority of developed countries prefer to pay attention as well as spent tremendous proportion of their health budgets on purchasing modern equipment, likewise medical procedures. Meanwhile some people argue, t the sponsorship from government should be spent instead on health education.

Nowadays, majority of developed countries prefer to pay attention as well as spent tremendous proportion of their health budgets on purchasing modern equipment, likewise medical procedures. Meanwhile some people argue, that the sponsorship from government should be spent instead on health education. This essay will concentrate on the obvious aims of this trend, moreover on several instances from my knowledge and experience.

Enhancement the quantity of modern and expensive technologies can battle different deadly diseases and raise medicine to high level. According to this advantage authorities try to spent much money and fend off diseases before they arise. Furthermore, decrease human beings dying of treatable diseases as well as provide medical services to the entire population without big queue.

One of the chief purpose of the provision of financial support for health education is expanding the health workforce. In other words ,increasing the health practitioners play a very important role in the promotion health initiatives which can improve measures such as vaccination drives and educational campaigns which help prevent contagious diseases. Due to this tendency, preventive care promote healthy life styles as well as healthy ageing.

To conclude, i think that spending financial budget for medicine and also for health education is irreplaceable help for patients and for increasing the number of high-qualified doctors.