junk foods cause of obesity

These days, many people eat junk food that is main cause of obesity. In this essay I will write some reasons of obesity.

First reason of obesity is passive lifestyle. There are many people who spend more than eight hours behind the computer and in the office. During the passive lifestyle people are never doing physical exercises that could avoid obesity also they become sedentary what is harmful for health. I think that people should do more work out that can help them keep shape of body.

Second reason is gluttony what is often happening with diabetics. Sometimes people eat more than need and it cause extra weight but people can escape it if they would do healthy diet that contain only green, fruits and vegetables that will provide good digestion. I think that people will not have any problems with weight while they will have healthy lifestyle.

Third reason of obesity is eating high-calorie meal that contains many protein and fat. For example cutlers, steak, hot dogs and hamburgers are related to it. I think that people should consume more milk products like cheese, yogurts and cream that contain more cereals.

Finally, there are many methods how to solve problems with obesity but main of them is sport because nothing can not replace sport.