Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

In this day and age,we are living in a world where environment degradation is a heated topic and often discussed. It is obviously apparent that a range of endangered animal species are on the brink of extinction caused by humanity industrialization and natural resources exploitation both on land and under the sea. While this trend could be caused from several reasons, a number of viable solutions could be adopted to tackle them.

There are numerous reasons that could lead to this pressing trouble, but I believe the roof cause is that the global population explosion which has not only negative impacts on animals, but also a vast of huge demerits to the environment. It is clearly obvious that the more human population experiences a rise, the more land they need to inhabit and human has no choice except demolishing thousands to thousands hectare of jungle where is natural habitat of the major portion of animals. In addition, population boom also seem to put a huge pressure on food supplying together with other life standard qualities which has encouraged to overfish and intensively hunt due to huge demand for several tasty dishes in the restaurants or even animal fur coats for fashionistas. These process finally causes the global environment degradation.

Given the aforementioned reasons, it is highly recommended that several remedies should be implemented to alleviate the problem. One of the effective solutions could be to introduce family planning in all the world to assure that we could control the roof cause of this challenge. China perfectly exemplifies this situation when their government had succeeded to introduce the only child law since 1990 due to the fact that the environment in this country was so devastating and many species was on the brink of extinct because of its huge population. Til now, with a lot of action on environment and animal preservation, many research represent that over a third of land in this country is now occupied by jungle again.

In conclusion, the danger of wildlife on land or in sea stems from irresponsible activities of people, and several measures need to be done to mitigate its adverse effects.