Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, it is commonly argued that the schools' essential function might be exhaustively replaced by the great innovation of the Internet with unlimited knowledge resourses assisting pupils in all educational levels with homeschooling. From my perspective , this essay will explain the reason behind my argument against the idea encouraged schools' closure.

Personally, the forementioned view could futile due to numerous purposes. First and foremost, schools not only simply aid students to broaden their cognitive capacities by means of a range of teaching methods as well as precisely prepared lecture, but also offer comprehensively educational environment for children perfectly matured in term of personality, physical well-being together with social communication. For instance, there are several extracurricular activities and events held frequently by schools such as camping in the open or preparing group presentations with the aim of enhancing the connections among learner and supporting the improvement in plenty of basis and even advanced abilities, whereas, the information available on Internet would not offer.

Furthermore, the online scope might not always be wholly reliable. This is due to the fact that there are abundant of materials from vary writers deterred children from opting for the genuinely valuable informations. Moreover, if the deficiently selected knowledge are accidently gained by youngsters who might not completely aware whether what is true or false, the consequence could be more serious than people might think. A research conducted in Vietnam in 2015 seems to support this situation, which represents the rise in the juvenile delinquency rates had linked with the increase in the number of children who had access to the internet early. Hence, in this case, a teacher will play a vitally crucial role in their education.

In conclusion, in personal, it is clear to me that the fundamental function of schools is not deniable, especially for children, and I totally disagree with those who argue that Internet could use in place of them.