Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

To what extent do you agree with this statement ?

Health is a remarkable issue in a contemporary society. It is worth noting that unhealthy habits is extremely popular in many children. That is one of the key issues need be focused on by family and schools. Personally, I strongly believe with this view.

First of all, there is a reality that today many kids have more activities is not good for their health. Firstly, they tend to fond of sedentary lifestyle. The kids just want to stay at home and play video games instead of going outside and doing some exercises. Secondly, many children today is a massive fan of fast food and junk food like fried chicken, hamburger, fish and chip and so on. All kind of foods are not good for their health, it increases the risk of obesity as well.

Therefore thus, schools and parents are two main factors that can be responsible for working this problem out. The first factor that is school, they should take action seriously by organizing more outdoor activities for their pupils. Through extracurricular activities, the pupil can mix in more with classmates and do more activities improving health as well. Regarding family, parents should pay more attention to their childs by talking with them more and giving them advice and motivation to do exercise. The best way that all parents and their childs should do exercise together.

In conclusion, unhealthy lifestyle bring many drawback to the children’s health is evidently. And the kids would increase the risk of dangerous disease if they did not change their bad habits. Schools and parents play a pivotal role to solve this problem and bring a healthy and active life to their children.