Scientists and the news media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change.

Governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of

individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage.

What are your views?

Thesedays, environmental protection is a remarkable affair in a contemporary society. Some people state that one of the devastating consequences of this problem is climate changes that is not contemplated to tackle by governments. Instead, the citizens should take responsibility for this issue to recuperate their environment state. Personally, i am of the opinion that both government and residents should cooperate to prevent erratic condition of climate in terms of ethical values and social advancement.

On the one hand, there are two principal purposes reasons why citizens should join hand to address the atmosphere polluted conditions. First of all, inhabitants do not only play a profound proportion in population, but also their lifestyle is influenced directly by environment and climate in their whereabouts. Therefore, they should take a part of responsibility in this affair. Furthermore, an exemplary citizen is a person who can conscious individually the debilitating of climate via mass media or direct awareness that the climate is shifting eccentrically, and then take something seriously to protect the standard of living. A macroscale issue like climate change that will be negotiated utterly if a large force of people unanimously carry out environmental protection campaigns properly; and now it starts with the voluntary of each individual.

Beside the endeavour of residents, the government also should engage to contribute and support in terms of policy and finance. For instance, they should elicit information via environment surveys, go to directly resident quarter to investigate how serious of environmental pollution which is considered the crucial element lead to global warming. After that, based on the result, they can issue a multitude regulations related to prevent global warming. Moreover, government and ministries should pay more finance for the environmental affair. If the financial security is already fulfill, they can build more waste processed factory, recycle plant or they also can manufacture a handful of environmentally friendly produces. When a country can control their amount of waste and reuse it effectively in the lifestyle, that will be a marvelous feat of this nation. Furthermore, the number of tourists per year will rocket because no one denies to visit a such clean country.

In conclusion, because environmental issue is a globally problem, since each individual should take responsibility in this affair to act effectively in environmental protection campaigns. Both residents and government play a paramount importance to prevent global warming.