Scientist and the news media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage. Give reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Environmental protection, a remarkable issue, has become a humans duty. Some people state that the most consequence of this problem is not only concern with the government but also individuals’ lifestyle. I believe that both government and residents should cooperate to prevent this condition of climate damage.

On the one hand, residents do not only play great percents in population but also their lifestyle and behaviour are caused by environmental damage problems. Individuals should use public transport instead of driving their vehicles, or choose electric cars rather than fuel vehicles. Also, they can choose to ride a bicycle while moving short distances. In this case, it can reduce gasoline and gas impact on our earth. For those reasons, changing lifestyles, a great way, have reduced emissions and global temperature impact on the environment.

On the other hand, the government also should support in terms of policy and define rules or tax due to pollutions. They can build waste processed factories or recycling laws, and manufacture eco-friendly products. Also, the government has accepted laws concerning air quality and cleaning to define a policy and extra taxed against smoking in public places. When a country can reduce its waste such as plastic products, and reuse effectively it in the lifestyle, it will be useful method factors for our earth.

In conclusion, the environmental issue is global problems, since every individual of countries has to take responsibility to act effectively in eco-friendly protection methods. Both citizens and government play a key role to prevent global warming.