Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both of views and give your own opinion.

Health is a remarkable issue in a contemporary society. While some people think that nowadays human feels so hard to have good habits, however, I would argue that it is no problem for people who want to get lean and healthy actually.

On the one hand, there are two reasons why it is so difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Firstly, they are too hectic to do exercise and cook. For example, people go to work early in the morning and come back home at twilight, then they do not have enough time to work out and sometimes they also have to eat junk food and pre-cooked products. Secondly, because of pressure of work and study, people tend to be lazy to have a regular check their health. This habit can lead to unforeseen consequences.

On the other hand, some people calm that it is a simple affair to have good health. Then, there are two ways to explain this thought. Firstly, these people are aware of the dangers of diseases when they have sedentary lifestyle. Or in other words, they have to take regular exercise, a fitness regime and a healthy eating habit because they fear diseases will come to them. Alternatively, they have many favorable conditions in terms of economy and time. For instance, they afford to pay any fee to work out at the gym where are many types of modern and specialized equipments for fitness. More importantly, they have time to come here regularly.

In conclusion, any problem also has its own benefits and drawbacks. People do not have time to work out at the gym, they will have more risks of dangerous diseases. But they can earn more money. Besides, other people who take regular exercise will have a healthier body. In return, they do not have time for other activities. However, I strongly believe that health should be the most preferred.