In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

What do you think are the main causes of crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

Needless to say that crimes wreak havoc not only on developed nations but also on third world countries which have led to a catastrophic scenario caused

by infinite reasons which conjoint to add insult to injury. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions of increasing crimes before coming to the final conclusion.

To pint point the paramount causation behind increasing of crime is nothing but poverty. To comprehend this point ,here is a definitive illustration that due to poverty for the sake of their belly they are committing crimes such as stealing, killing. Another infamy root is unemployment which becomes unavoidable .To epitomize the current status ,we can say that the frustration and depression for being unemployed young generation often attempting crimes. Thus, due to above mentioned reasons the amount of crime is majorly affected.

We know totality that action speaks louder than words. There are colossal ways means to combat the harmful impact of the crime on this globe but onus in entirely on economic development. Another unquestionable panacea is making opportunities for freshers to work which is also one of the best resolutions to counter this peril by leaps and bounds. Furthermore, to counter the problem of crime is increasing , new rules can be set .For example many studies found that most of the country are not strict for giving punishment. Thus, if the above steps are taken appropriately this problem may find their solutions.

In conclusion ,this causes needs attention and expedite action to protect our planet from the increasing of crime amount. It is possible not by enforcing or by enacting the laws ,however ,it should be done by means of educating people about its nasty effects.