In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your opinion.

In modern world thanks to advanced technology the scientists did a lot of number researches on how to lengthen the life of human. This is obvious that the major number of countries show the rise life expectancy. I suppose that it is definitely a benefit trend, also this factor has drawbacks. This essay will discuss a positive and negative aspects.

This is common accepted factor that the most people prefer to live longer. Increasing the life durability is considered as a pattern of better life and well-being. There are a lot of advantages, buy the major catch is to have an opportunity to achieve the life objectives such as career and personal life. Despite the fact there have been sad situations when people passed away in old ages and with cureless illnesses, however it worth to feel satisfy of reaching the life goals. At last the long life can help the people to grow up the children to see their important events (graduation, becoming the parents and etc.), to be successful in their career and be the witnesses of the happiest moments.

On the other hand, there are some negative factors to living longer. There are a lot of problems related with disappearance of natural resources when the longevity of population is increasing. The sustainability of environmental resources has been decreased because of people food, wearing and water needs. Subsequently, the durability of the human life might be average.

In conclusion, considering all these factors the long life is a blessing given by God. This subject has some advantages on environment aspects, but it could be arranged and has optional solutions.