IN MANY COUNTRIES ART GALLERIES VISITORS HAVE BEEN DECLINING STEADLY. WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE REASON? HOW TO CHANGE THIS TREND?

Art galleries played a vital role during the previous centuries for population in learning creativity. Nowadays , Across the world many art galleries are experiencing an gradual drop of tourists. In my opinion, the trend of visiting these illustrations has become old fashion for people especially who are youngsters.

To begin with reasons, individuals can easily have an access to arts of artists through internet and television by staying at home. Many internal images of galleries are largely available either on internet or documentaries are shown on television by explaining complete history of each art . Moreover , some citizens do not appreciate anymore this kind of creativity because they prefer going to visit museums and some historical places such Rome , London and Paris as compared to past generations. Now, Art galleries are considered a waste of time because these are not useful for common people in their daily life.

On the other hand, this trend could be changed easily by implementing some strategies , for instance, government should encourage individuals for visiting art galleries by reducing a ticket price and schools should often take their students there as way of teaching. More activities related to arts as analyzing of this creativity could improve the overall performance of students in other subjects as well. Furthermore, the live competition among the art artists for drawing arts should be held in galleries , in that way , more citizens would go there for enjoying their talents.

In conclusion ,visiting art galleries is not a priority of individuals as other kind of places are preferred by them. However, collective actions could be taken to rise the visitors.