It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

It is thought by some individuals that who have talent are likely to reach heights in their life as either becoming sport player and singer while others could not be able. On the contrary, some citizens even believe that kids by working hard can easily fulfill their impossible dreams. In my opinion, talent is necessary as basic need to achieve their goals.

On the one hand, many people have god gift , for instance, Messi is football player, he is currently playing for Barcelona and considered one of the best player in the world in his field. In fact, many sports critics think that he has natural talent with it, he can play fastly than others and allowed him to win many trophies. Moreover, voice could not be improved by doctors, it is a natural character of human being. Having a pleasure voice allows people to have career as a singer and bad voices are not taken into consideration by producers.

On the other hand, children need to be confidence for accomplishing their dreams. Kids are often encouraged to practice some kind of sports or even to choose career in musical industry. By spending time on learning music, for example, singing or playing piano. These capacities, kids could be able to gain by starting from childhood considering that children develop skills faster than others. It might be essential for them to never give up and should have confidence in themselves as a result it would increase their chances to have particular skills.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that without talent some heights are tough to be reached since these competitions are largely won only by people with god gift.