In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

People’s opinions differ as to whether children ought to take part in some kinds of paid jobs or focus totally on their study. While opponents disagree with doing paid work at the early ages, I still believe that it is necessary for the maturation process of children.

First of all, children may absorb and heighten many social experiences and skills such as good manners, communication skills or leadership skills, which help them complete themselves, adapt to different living conditions and solve many sudden situations. Some children also have time management skills because they need to arrange the time properly to balance their study and work.

Second, doing paid jobs plays a vital role in learning and taking responsibility. Due to the fact that if children cannot complete their tasks on time, it will lead to a bunch of unexpected results as well as failures not only for them but also for their workplace. Moreover, they are likely to understand the financial burden put on parents' shoulders and realize the way to use money more reasonably and wisely before making any personal decisions like buying milk tea or purchasing clothes.

Last but not least, children will have a lot of future benefits. They have a good background, and it is beneficial for them to fulfill their CV when they apply to a company. Especially, many well-known companies prioritize people who have many social skills as well as prior experiences. Besides, they can widen their relationship which is a good opportunity for their job prospects in the future. Additionally, few children perhaps recognize their true hobbies or ambitions before doing those types of career during their childhood.

In conclusion, I believe that some kinds of paid work many brings many positive sides to children when doing them