In many countries the cost of living are rising. What are the effects of this on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

The increment of living cost happens in several states. In my opinion, the situation that plausible to happen later is the increasing level of poverty. However, the reduction price of food material is a satisfactory solution.

There are several reasons why the rising of living cost has directly proportional to the increasing number of destitution, while in the long run it can lead to the unprecedented chaos in society. First and foremost, the price increases of human basic necessities are able to hinder people for doing their activity. Meanwhile, the individuals not only being difficult to purchase a decent food to maintain their energy but also escalating the percentage of roofless people due to the expensive price for renting a house. For example, several decades ago America faced the severe crisis that led to the poverty numbers, the citizens in order to fulfill their necessity was forced to loots several shopping center. However, bringing down a price in specific sector can be effective to tackle this problem.

Furthermore, reducing the price of several important material such as food is considered as the successful solution for lowering the average spending of cost living; consequently, in the long run the economic issue will be stable. This is because, the living expenditures contain several sectors including accommodation and food. Meanwhile, people need to eat three times in a day to meet they nutrition in which it cannot be replaced by other activity that makes this sector crucial compared to have a house while some people can live together by the method of share apartment or living with their relatives. For example, in India, due to the great expense of cost of living, the government decides for lowering the price in the several ingredients such as rise and cooking oil and in several years later India can stabilize their economic problem. Therefore, lowering price is an elucidation.

In conclusion, poverty is the worst impact that will happen if the rising of living cost happens, however, to eradicate that condition, lowering the ingredients of food must be taken by the government. Where possible, government can create some schemes about giving subsidy in accommodation.