Influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity.

What are the primary cause of loss of bio-diversity?

What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that human intervene bring negative impact to the environment especially for others creature such as animals and plants which became endangered as times goes by. In this essay I will explain more about the main reason behind the extinction of diversity and the solution which is plausible to tackle this situation.

First and foremost causes of animals and plants extinction is mine activities which is operated in natural habitat of them. However, to fulfill the resources such as oil and gas, company must to destroy the vegetation in those area, meanwhile several animals are rely on with those plants for surviving. In the meantime, mine activity have been degrade soil quality in which it would be difficult for plant in the nearby area to live, while it can lead to the worst catastrophic such as flood and avalanche. Because of that, several animals who lose their neighborhood cannot survive for looking the food, got the appalling suffering of famine and the number of them will be decrease with unprecedented number.

One of the most effective action that must be taken. Government should make a strict regulation and program which focusing in restoration ecosystem. Take Indonesia as an example, the regulations are very complicated and restricted, it makes investor in natural resources which potentially deteriorate the environment unwilling to investing in Indonesia. Meanwhile, people can make the Non-government organization which consent in environmental issues and obtain more well-wishers for together safeguard the ecosystem.

To sum up, mine activity is the primary reason which leading to bio-diversity losses.

Therefore government and society have to contribute for solve this problem, for example making the strict rules and create the non-government organization.