People in all modern societies use drugs, but today’s youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologist claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse

There is no doubt that in this modern civilization people are commonly use drugs, while young people are trying with permitting and prohibiting drug which happen from an early age. Several sociologist believe that parents and other people in society sometimes deliver a bad habitual for them. In this essay I will explain more about the causes and the impact of widely using drug by youth in modern era and also some efficient suggestions to help people from drug abuse.

Development of technology in this modern era especially in communication had helped people to access drugs much easier than before. Furthermore, young people have a lot of time for surveying the internet instead to work and study. There are several illegal websites to commerce the illegal items such as drugs which easy to be accessed. Moreover, the illegal websites such as dark web being popular for young people in which they have a bunch of curiosity to make wrongdoing activity. Take America as an example, predominantly young people there using drugs in which they obtain it from dark web. Therefore, internet being first and foremost factor that make drugs easily to be accessed especially for youngster.

Some country prohibited drugs because it leads to addicted feeling for the consumer. Addicted feeling can make people cannot stop consuming those drugs. Moreover people who have been addicted with drugs are commonly cannot divided between responsibility and their desire. For example, drug users are often being irresponsible for their family some of them even try to kill their relative for getting money to buy drugs. Therefore using drugs very bad for people due to drugs have addiction substance. Enforcement security technology is needed for government to prevent young people accessing dark web. In the meantime strict regulations are crucial for repression act, so the young people will think more before using drugs.

To sum up, internet network currently is the main factor which is leading to drugs spread in society exceptionally for youngster. However, drugs have negative impact such as addicted feeling for the user which influence their life. Because of that, government should enforce their cyber security system for protecting young people from drugs abuse.