Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Choices are a fundamental right of every people. Several people believe, in this era, that everyone has plenty of choices. I do personally agree that today every person has much more choices compared to the past. In this essay, I will explain more deeply about this issues and deliver my opinion for latter view.

There are several proofs which show how much people, nowadays, have a number of options for their life. Firstly, everyone be able to choice what the job that they will pick up in the future. In the past, this is impossible thing for them to pursue their dreams due to the bad education system and strict regulation that holding up their freedom. Take Indonesia as an example, many people, in world-war II era, cannot be someone that they always want to be because the rules banned their right. Hence, nowadays people are lucky enough to have a lot choices.

Secondly, in this technology development era, people freely can choice their dream destinations for spending their leisure time because of easy access to get transportations. In comparing with several decades ago, hardly to people visit other countries or contingents in order to lack of vehicles that exist at that time yet today everything possible for them. People can utilize a lot of transportations mode. In contrary, currently, several countries are implementing new regulation to restrict people for doing speech in public area besides the freedom to speak in public place were free before. Yet, this condition is not covering the possibility for people in choosing something.

To sum up, there are several opportunity for people to choice in their life, such as choosing their profession and their transportation, while it almost impossible happen in the past. On the other hand there is insignificant factor such as the restriction for speak in public area which is applied in several states.