In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects of this problem on individuals and society? suggest solutions to this problem.

It is convienced that the cost of living in several countries are higher rather than before. In this essay, I would examine the impact of its problem and how we could solve this matter.

In the one hand, there are some effects from its problem. Firstly, the number of malnutrition is increasing among the poor people. It is because they could not buy the meals which have higher prices beside they do not have the alternative foods. For instance, the price of oil and rice are more expensive and the inhabitants in the middle and lower society could not purchase it for a long time that causes starving from day to day. Secondly, many citizen are losing their hobbies which is the one of activity that could make them more productive. It is caused by the salary is used for purchasing their main daily needed such as foods or clothes. As proof, in the big city with the dominant population is office workers have to sell their pets such as cats or dogs because the cost for caring them was so high while they need to eat healthy meals in every single day. However, this matter brings some difficultness for a few part of society.

Nevertheless, to tackle this problem, first of all, the governments have to make a line for increasing the price of stuffs so the citizens do not have hard situations for a long time. For the model, the price of rice had a maximum number that people involving the lowest society could reach it. Thus, its atmosphere did not bring a difficult situation to them for whole the time. In addition, the inhabitants must have an alternative meals containing same nutritions from the product having high prices. To illustrate, the production of cassava must be increasing for removing the rice for a while so the people could fullfil the needed of carbohydrates to prevent several diseases from it.

To sum up where my track, I believed that some problems have the solution that every single person could gain with their mind than we have to stuck in the hard circumstances.