In many countries families are smaller than before.

Is it a positive or negative development for family and society?

Currently, a majority of countries families are acquiring smaller than before. It would be beneficial for parents to have 1 or 2 children. Thre are some advantages, most parents can provide all things such as with money to children. Additionally, if they have many sons parent who need helping of materials, they can not feed them by this way, the may not purchase which they want.

To begin with, if every parent has 1 or 2 children in family it would be financially convenient for them, because they spend money on their school's tax or study education and supply with clothes and food. Most parents can not feed if they have a lot of children, that is why they do not willing to have a lot l. For example, my brother has one son and he spends time on his son approximately 2 hours and then works on his workplace calmly.

On the other hand, these days a number of population grows up as well as, an increase the number of population could cause to the destruction of the earth. In spite of that, receiving a small families are comfortable to feed and provide them and parents enhance their children's outlook and they have over time in this than huge families.

In conclusion, many countries are having little families get a positive effects for government and parents. I would believe, these days a small families are becoming more and more and it is not terrible of having less children. Choosing this lifestyle is positive development