In many countries more and more people buy a wider range of household goods like a TV set, microwave oven. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A wider range of household goods such as TV set and microwave oven are more chosen by people in many countries to buy. This essay will try to explain why this trend is a positive development.

First of all, it can be surely admitted that human’s needs are increasing, especially household goods since it could ease people’s work. It means that more and more people will buy these in order that it can fulfill they satisfy and help them. Moreover, product advertisement is easier to be aired so that many individuals get attracted to buy household goods, causing to higher product selling. It is evident that product advertisement has big influence to attract people to buy product which is advertised. Furthermore, internet and smartphone make product sell faster since nowadays people could access internet easily. By this, it can be said that internet will provide information on product selling.

Considering the positive development, there are many items having specific function to support people daily life. Not only do household ease our life but it gives entertainment as well. For example, in USA household, there are many house owning automatic dishwasher so woman could potentially take rest inasmuch as they task is replaced with household item. Consider another benefit, several household items give people some entertainment like TV. It seems that people’s stress which is caused by household task will be reduced. Finally, some company would possibly gain lots of income since individuals are eager to make their life easier, leading to company success by purchasing their product.

In conclusion, it can be assumed that human needs increasing, advertisement, and internet are the factors making people to buy household items. I strongly assume that it is positive development as not only can people be more relax, but some company will obtain massive income by product selling.