In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? Give reasons and make some suggestions.

In many homeland, increasingly juvenile people are leaving school and incapable to find jobs after commencement. In modern life, education is undeniably important. It is necessary for success. The problem here is clearly seen that is unemployed and shortage of human resource for large companies.

From the perspective of sociology, education in school is very important process in “shaping” human personality and behavior. Each person will only develop when receiving an education that is family and school. That is two environment in which each person is molded, equipped with the background knowledge and attitudes that can join the society. Whenever, there is a person leaving school then society will lose a talent and have a defective person. People are often leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation, so they don’t know behavior and socially acceptable jobs. Therefore, the rate of theft appears to be high among those who drop out of school. Those are the harmful effects of school drop out son society l. With harm to the individual of those who drop out is don’t have respect of society because in now life. If you don’t have degree you can’t prove that you can do something for society and that you can only do hard work, get scolded by others, living in society with leaving school is very difficult.

In Vietnam, Accor to paper about the rate leaving school are 200,000 people drop out every year. More and more have leaving school by more reason including: not having enough money to go to school, the family forced to work hard and prevented them from going to school,…. The best solution here is school-family-government must create conditions for students to go to school economically, families must encourage their children not to drop out of school. Only by working together and coming up with solutions can this serious situation be overcome.

From the above essay, this serious situation can be seen. But just trying to find a solution will fix it. In the future, I hope that the government will fix it and pay more attention the people.