In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? Give reasons and make some suggestions.

It is obviously observed that in recent years a number of graduates have struggled to join employment, which lay several detrimental influences on our society and even on their own. Hence, there are some methods to solve this negatively commonplace matter.

As a matter of fact, our society might face unpleasant impacts when the graduates unable to engage in any occupational areas. Many people after graduation, jobless for a long period of time, decide to live on their parents even though those senior citizens are deemed to rest, putting them under pressure. Some involve in several wrong-doings or crime so as to earn an adequate amount of money for a living as a result of being on hunt for job hopelessly. These circumstances have seriously stagnated the society. Additionally, experienced employees find it difficult to retire or resign, as a result a considerable number of newly graduated people do not have an opportunities to work in several economic fields which require creativeness or innovative ideas. Due to this matter, not only the young individual but also the economic is not able to thrive.

In order to address this sort of predicament, it is essential to change those individuals’ mindset. No matter how outstanding their study results are, the young need to recognise their ability, capacity and quality because when they acknowledge well who they are, they can opt for a proper career path. If individuals are aware of themselves sooner, at university or high school, it is advantageous for them to broaden their own skills and knowledge before joining job market. Also income or salary seems a significant determinant for any of us but as a novice in any industry, the young should consider experience rather than income. Approving of the modest amount of income would offer a new employee to work with eminent people or in their favourite fields. After acquiring enough experience, individuals can definitely conceive the idea of changing their job with better offerings.

To conclude, obtaining a suitable occupation these days in some nations for the newly graduated persons are supposed to be challenging. However for better or worse any of us ought to work and contribute to the development of our society in stead of leaving solemn circumstances to be handled.