Use and throw culture has become a common phenomenon across the globe. It is a fact think that plastic bags are exrememly ruin the eco- system thesedays owing to the excessive usage of plastic materials. I strongly agree with this view due to some well grounded reasons which I shall discuss in this essay.

Land soil depletion is one of the most crucial problems in the surrounding. This is because, degradation is not possible, if the plastic is mixed with soil and land. It will affect the number of trees and plants in the society especially it restricts to spread the roots of the trees significantly. For instance, in my home town at Tamil Nadu in India where the public authority take a better initiative to control the plastic bags in the shopping malls and the police are imposing fines in order to control it. Thus, it is clear that inappropriate disposing plastic bags definitely a greater impact on th earth so the government should more take action to restrict it for a better society.

Another justification is that plastics create marine depletion. In fact, nowadays, many people are unaware of this kind of problems and they are dumping huge amount of plastic carry bags into the river which will finally reach to the ocean. As a result, it will adversely affect the fishes and other kinds of giant species in the sea. It can be attributed to an improper waste management system which take place in both rural and urban areas. In order to tackle this major concern, the government should provide stringent rules as well as proper management system throughout the country. Eventually, it can be solved more effectively.

In conclusion, though there are many other environmental issues, plastic bags plays a prime role to destroy both land and ocean. Unless take a proper action against this practice, it will truly affect the beautiful environment.