Many countries spend a lot of money preparing competitors to take part in major sports competitions such as the Olympics, football world cup etc. Some people think that it would be better to spend this money to encourage children to take part in sports in a young age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

with my opinion about this problem, I agree about the country that was spend a lot of money preparing competitors to take part in major sport competitions because they are famous traditional with a plenty of fans. So maybe it will encourage people who love sport play sport with their ambition. Some people will think if we spend a lot of money to the major sport was very wasted. The answer is no – let’s think clearly about this situation. If we didn’t spent a lot of money or invest that match then do you think it completely perfect and don’t have any gap? If yes, people will care about that match and that match will make people have passionate whereas if no, people will see that match in different way – the bad way contemporary we can not acquired anything better about it. You can not order what you want or compulsory another people do. All the success must have a process, have passionate, love and show our passion to everyone see. The important thing here is the organisation should advertisement and strength invest one topic of sport or the match. So I think I will support the first ideal because it is a prospects I think.