Some people think that prison sentences should not be used in dealing with criminals. Education and job training should be used instead.

To what extent do you agree on disagree?

With my opinion about this, I think I agree to use education and job training criminals. I just agree about seventy percent about it because sometime we have many dangerous criminals. Many criminals now are fluctuation so we can capable use this method. All criminals can exposed the education or job while they are in prison. That method can be a wake up call for them, they will realize the truth and fix it. Everyone in this world can fix the fault which were we created. Whereas if we think prison sentences should be used in dealing with criminals, the criminals will have an instability and they didn’t realize their fault. With the second ideal, not only are make criminals dynamic, they are also become the new and completed citizens. They can help their cities or their local community. Example like in my country has one guy was stolen in house. When he already came out, he had been caught by the police and he must living in the prison about two years. In the prison he very upset and disappointed about himself. So he think he must restart himself. The police was detected him and give him an oppertunity to fixed. About two years, he was study hard in prison and now he is a goverment in my ward and have important role to develop the city. So I think I support the ideal is education and job training in the prison.