Nowadays, many countries have problem, which is about insufficient respect to older people. There are many reasons, which cause this in society.

In my point of view, the first reason is incorrect education of children. Today, young people do not know even how to speak to older people. Adults have to teach young generation to show respect to elder people. If child will be taugh in the young ages, he or she never forget it. For example, my parents always say to me to concede a place in bus for adults. These kind of few education will provide a good future generation.

The second reason, which is also valuable, is a government, which does not pay attention to the problems of the old generation. For instance, I live in Kazakhstan and we have many people, who participated in the World War II, they are now too old and the way in which they live leaves much to be desired. The government, in my point of view, must help them with living resources. By doing this, it will be respected by people of their country. Furthermore, people will start to show respect to old people also.

Overall, there are many other reasons, which might cause problems of insufficient respect to old people, but in this essay I wrote about the most noticeable of them. The main solve for this problem is to start respect elder people by yourself.