In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food which is having a negative effect on both family and society. How far this statement is true use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is incontrovertible fact that nowadays eating fast food habit became a trend. The traditional food are losing their charming day by day and the fast food attract the people more than compared to the home made food. However, it would be wrong to say that it have complete negative impact on both family and society because it has some positive impact. I will discuss the points of view in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the traditional food has effected the society and family. The first and foremost is consumption of fast food and junk food is related to the health problems. The people are facing the numerous problems regarding their health like obesity, high cholesterol and skin problems. Moreover, nowadays mostly people prefer to eat junk food and the value of traditional food decreased day by day. In fact, now some traditional dish are no eaten by the people. For example, in punjab old people like to eat the but young people no like to eat it.

To continue with my view points, it killed the family bonding because in the pastime family enjoying the food together. But, now many children's and adult just sit in front of the TV and eat from fast food packets held in their hands. It is harmful for the health as well as for the relationship.

On the other hand, in this 24 hours working culture, people have no interest to prepare to the meal at home. So, the mostly people prefer to eat fast food because, it seems one of the best and right option. As well as, it is easy to prepare and always available in the market. In this way, the fast food spot the life of people. Moreover, in this era every person needs the work and the fast food international companies give the myriad jobs of the person. As well as, people do the work in these companies and increased the economy of the country.

In conclusion, each coin have aspects. If the fast food have bad impact on the society and family it has some positive effect. This food impact the health of the people but helpful in the modern lifestyle.