In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food which is having a negative effect on both family and societies. How far this statement is true use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is incontrovertible fact that nowadays eating fast food habit became a trend. The traditional food are losing their charming day by day and the fast food attract the people more as compared to the home made food. However, it would be wrong to say that it have complete negative impact on both family and society because it has some positive impact. I will discuss the points of view in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the traditional food has effected the society. The first and foremost is consumption of fast food and junk food is related to the health problems. The people are facing the numerous problems regarding their health like obesity, high cholesterol and skin problems. However, on the other hand, in this 24 hours working culture, people have no interest to prepare to the meal at home. So, the mostly people prefer to eat fast food because, it seems one of the best and right option. As well as, it is easy to prepare and always available in the market. In this way, the fast food spot the life of people.

To continue with my view points, it effected the family in some ways. The fast food are killed the family bonding because in the pastime family enjoying the food together. But, now many children's and adult just sit in front of the TV and eat from fast food packets held in their hands. It is harmful for the health as well as for the relationship.

In conclusion, each coin have aspects. If the fast food have bad impact on the society and family it has some positive effect. This food impact the health of the people but helpful in the modern lifestyle.