Should money be spent on space exploration or it can be better used to reduce poverty. Discuss

It is incontrovertible fact that everything change rapidly but some issues which became a main threat for society. The regular investment on space exploration give some benefits but on the other hand to reduce the poverty is a major duty. However, this investment should be continually used for the space exploration because it already helpful to reduce the poverty.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why money should be on the space exploration. The first and foremost is it give the convenient life to the people because the money is used for launch the satellites. And, it provides better life style through the wireless and break-less communication. As well as, people use the God system to find the different destination. Moreover, very effective radar system to protect the human feel from the invaders of another countries and it treated the many diseases would be good example of this cancer diseases nowadays the doctor do the treatment of this critical disease with dad is active rays.

On the other side, why need to reduce the poverty is important. Initially, it is the ethical duty of the government as well as the citizens because they change the miserable condition of poor. Also, they will provide the appropriate life to the poor people with the help of food, clothes and shelter. Furthermore, if they do not do it, it will bring to other problems like illiteracy or crime. To epitomize, if they will uneducated they will not do any job, and they will not have money so, the fulfil their need they will do started the crime.

In conclusion, both matter are very important. But, this money spends on the space exploration it is continually spent on this. Because, the space exploration develop the many job sectors such as shopping centres, social networking jobs and some other which provide the job every low and high profession. And, it automatically helpful to reduce the poverty.