In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it has become more essential to work both men and women to survive. In this globe, many countries both gender working whole day. it is widely believed that house chores should be shared between men and women equally.

To begin with, It is essential to work hard for men to share household chores. In this fast paced era, men had no other time to chill. Whole day men have to perform best at their workplace to survive their life. Also It has been said that men are the backbone of family and every member of the family is dependent on men.

Moreover, In many counties women also working full time. Women are the womb of men. In many firms women perform well than men. Now women are easily seen making the key policies of big MNCs, sitting on the board of big organizations etc which results in they do not get sufficient time to devote at home. Thus, it is logical to share household chores evenly between men and women at the home.

It is clearly seen that In today's era gender differences almost gone. Both men and women having an equal part to share household chores and for logical reasons. Sharing household work also reduces pressure from both genders. Also working full time enables both men and women to be independent.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, work is imperative in this inflation era. However, still I believe that both genders must share join responsibility of everything.