In many countries, women and men are working full time. It is, therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present, the majority of women and men are working out full-time in order to take care of their family in most countries. Therefore, some people argue that it is logical for both genders to share households, and I completely agree with this statement by expressing my notion in the following paragraphs with direct examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, it is indisputable fact that there still exists on some families that only men work and females will be busy with house works. For instance, men did not perform any household in the past, and women did house works, take care of their children instead of doing business. However, at this time, the thinking of humans has completely changed to compare to the past and there is not any discrimination in some families between opposite genders about performing households. Mainly because nowadays, finding money is becoming quite complicated work in some cities. Therefore, most of the young families have to work full time.

On the other hand, it is the pattern of respect that reciprocating house works. That is because this gives the responsibility to a person and reminds that women who have their own rights can work efficiently as men. For example, the statistics illustrate that the majority of the male genders want to dominate and will be strong rather than females. Furthermore, it is accurate that men dislike doing house works, however, if they sometimes assist women, it would be the best way to avoid varieties of scandals among genders.

In conclusion, it is evident that discrimination still exists in some countries, but if people avoid it by supporting each other, the world would be much peaceful.