In many countries in the world, some people can earn extremely high salaries. some people think that this is good for a country. others think that the government should not allow salaries above a certain level. discuss both views and give your opinion.

As a result of globalization, skilled workers are welcomed and paid high salary in most of the developed countries. Salary varies depending on job and effort needed. Few suggest that government should control the salary scale and establish a limit for it, while few oppose the view. This essay discusses both views and will draw a conclusion.

People migrate to different counties in search of a lucrative job, and many cooperative business entrepreneurs attract professionals by offering high salaries and through other fringe benefits. For example, many IT employees are relocating to the US from India in search of better financial support. If an employee is paid well, he will work sincerely and happily for the company. Eventually, this will help in the company development and leads to the overall development of the country. In the same way, many people who work abroad send money to their family, this indeed will improve the foreign exchange and economic growth of the parent country as well.

On the contrary, based on the salary tax and other obligations also will increase, this will invite more chaos. For example, based on income all citizens have to pay tax and other due to the government. Moreover, in many countries salary is not paid equally and discriminations in payment may lead to more perplexities. Secondly, the high salaried job requires more involvement from the labors and this may reflect negatively in their family life and health. For instance, an employee who withdraws a hefty amount has to work hard for the company, this change in priority may produce a state of the quandary in family life. So high salaried employees must be limited to maintain a social equilibrium.

Form the above view, it can be stated that the government can keep certain criteria for salary but a full restriction may lead to chaos.