In many country women no longer feel the need to get married.some people believe that this because women were own income and do not required security from man a bring. What extent to you agree or disagree with the statement.

With the in modernization .a man transferred his life tremendously. he has progressed from walking a barefooted in the jungle to take first step on moon.nevertheless, there are some issues . Which is irrevocable an complex as ever for instance.this topic asserts that getting married ; necessary or not ? Through this essay . I shall explore my point of view into following paragraphs. It is clear and coherent representation. I completely agree to this statement.

To begin with, the marriage is a combination of two souls .however , their are some issues develop about marriage.moreover, the women are well educated at present time that is the reason they not think about married division.afterthat, educated level of women incline dramatically from past. Futhermore , education either of women more educated or nation also develop.whereas, for example, a survey conducted my California university about married issues of women that women more education point of views they earn more than man besides , their not any requirement of security to men. However , women has more stronger point about education that is why this survey conducted about awareness to this issue.

Secondly, their responsible also increased by marriage as well as, this main issues of not getting marriage. However, through marriage responsible also more than single life about laws family that is house and other responsiblity . afterthat, this reason women also more comfortable unmarried life . regarding , for example , house responsiblity like they have so many burden of house hold work and some other personal exertion also obtained about this issue . However, responsiblity mostly develop many type of issues like burden, depression . So all this issues about discussion also take place in this survey.

In summary, there is no single answer of this question still, I shall explore my point of into on paragraphs that women also more educated than men and therefore their are no requirement of married about issues . however, they handle all situation more comfortably as well as men. Moreover, they handling our family responsiblity like men.