Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is thought that many different nations have most store and products as the similar, some people believe it a benefit improvement, whereas other consider it negative. From my point of view, these notions have both advantages and drawbacks for the resident life. The following essay will analyse these statements in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology that the requirement of individuals have increased gradually, so the various of local brand is greatly significant for the society development. Not only does this phenomenon provide the best exerience and numerous valuable production for the citizens which improve their mentality life, but also the propotion of unemployment and homeless people can be reduced since more occupations can be created such as client or transportation staff which lead positive affection for the economic background of their country. Furthermore, the socioeconomic trouble will be narrowed where all people have same opportunity to aproach with the high quality production. To illustrate, there was a survey by Kevin Clame, the famous interviewer and professor, who is an expert about the success of european nations where their government pay attention to advance their local market. The statistics demonstrated that nearly every countries have got plenty of achievement.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this problems for the society. The consumers will struggle to distinguish the authentic production. If the customer access with the low quality one, they will suffer from some physical issues such as cardiovascular disease. Moreover, some researchers noted that the regions also correlate with a wide range of cognitive behaveiour, including memory, self-monitoring and conscious self-awareness, so many local people have difficulty aproaching with the international production, a lot of harmful influence will led by this habit to the young generation.

To conclude, though my argument from the essay, i mostly agree with the strength of this phenomenon, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The government need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.