Many educational institutions give greater importance to subjects related to science and ignore subjects such as drama and literature.

Why is this?

Is this a positive or negative development?

It is indisputable that edification plays a crucial function in developing society. Many educational adjustment have illustrated to people that the science subject such as Math, Physics, Chemistry are more significant, and subjects like drama and literature seems to be ignored exceedingly. In this essay; I would show the reasons why this happened and analysis this deficient or good.

It is clear that many edification institutions have given extra necessary to subjects like Math, Physics and Chemistry in recently years. The most suitable reason for this account is that those subjects are required in many jobs and massive occupation. For instance, if your passion is to become a doctor, so you must have to study Chemistry and Biology in high school; if you have a dream to become a scientist, so learning Math, English, Physics and Biology in high school is commanded definitely. We could comprehend that those science subjects contain a bunch of essential knowledge which are fundamental for university. Another reason is that when you finish your specialty in university or college; there will be a variety of jobs with reasonable salary waiting for you.

About the improvement, I strongly think it depends on who choose the right way. For example, people who excellent at science subject could study some major like mechanic, architect and doctor. But it is exceedingly bad for whom choose wrong major to learn; this could lead to stressful. At least, this could be a positive enlargement because the more people good at science, the more will society develop.

In conclusion, many edification establishments have given extra tension to major like Math, Physics and Chemistry in current years because those subjects are compulsory in many jobs and massive occupation. This could be a positive improvement because the more people good at science, the more will society develop.