Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Economic growth is the key to raising living standards and improving quality of life. For some countries, economic evolution is a vital goal for government power. However, it is thought that there are other types of progress that are equally crucial for a nation. Below, the gravity of economic advancement and other developments for a ministry will be discussed.

On the one hand, economic expansion is one of the most powerful instruments for poverty reduction. Moreover, improving through economic growth leads to being wealthy in the country. For instance, some newly developed Asian countries have been improving through several investments, and the status of the population is also improving because of the availability of adequate finance. Furthermore, economic development influences the social soul. For example, the employees who can earn money from their careers pay more attention to their health, education, and entertainment activities. As a result, the rate of idlers may decline.

On the other hand, there are numerous factors that are pivotal to the heart of the union. Additionally, the environmental issue is experienced every day by individuals, whereas politicians only see the numbers. For example, in African countries, especially in undeveloped areas, people experience seasonal drought in their daily lives. Thus, the regime should pay attention to these problems and try to solve them through several factors. Likewise, educational progress has a pivotal role in law worldwide. In fact, when authorities prioritise the improvement of the education system, it will produce professional masters who secure well-paying jobs. They will provide a good return on investment in the country.

In conclusion, economic progress and other types of progress should be equal because development is not only the result of improving the nation's aspects but also a requirement in various aspects of life.