A nation's leader thinks that economic progress is always their utmost goal, however, some of the people think that other types of progress are known as significant too. This essay will show a comprehensive discussion of both views and illustrate my opinion about them.

On one hand, a country's economy is important as it is the way to success. Not to mention that if a country has a poor economic foundation, other goals are mostly cannot be achieved. With a strong economy, governments can improve our country easily, for example, education and healthcare system. Governments could afford the latest technology healthcare system for citizens. In a developed country, people who possess well-paid jobs and have stable lifestyles have the availability to pay a higher tax for their nation.

On the other hand, not only economic is vital, but also education and healthcare system. A good education further and offers people to a brighter future, hence, governments shall spend money and time on improving education system. For instance, provide more facilities for students, provide educational training for the teachers. In addtion, upgrade physical care system is one of the tasks shall be done by our country's leader. Having the best technology and environment can help citizens make through their sickness easily.

To sum up, although is it undeniable that economic is the main task of every government to develop a country, however, governments still cannot not neglect others part.