Many historical sites and museums mainly visited by tourist, not local people. why is this the case? what can be done to attract local people to visit this historical sites and museums?

It is undeniable that chronological places and museums play a part and parcel role in every individual's life. However, research has shown that, over the last few decades the rate of visiting historical sites and exhibitions by trevelers is fundamentally higher compared to the domestic inhabitants. This situations arising due to the lack of awareness and familiarity but there are some viable solutions to tackle this paradidigm.

To commence with, there are two predominant reasons behind this conundrum. The foremost reason is the familiarity and proximity. Owing to community take archeological sites and gallary for granted and assume that they can visit them anytime since they are easily accessible. Second pivotal reason which should be taken into account is time constraints and priorities for local people regardless of few citizens who are aware about the exact value of artifacts. To elaborate, in this fast-paced world every natives not only have their hectic schedules but also they are engaged in their work obligations which limit their leisure time.

for example, denizens ought to do hardworks in order to cater their desires and dreams, because of this reason domestic people are less likely to visit museums and other historical places and prioratise other things over culturcul exploration.

Despite the give reasons, there are noteworthy possible solution which can Solve this obstacle. One possibe solution to deal with it is education and collaboration with schools and collages. To explain further, they can associate and upgrade education programs and introduce local history and cultural heritage in their syllabus. Besides this, they can arrange a workshops and guided toures regarding vintage places in order to spread perceptions among domestic residents. Additionally, promotions and marketings has also play valuable role in awareness. Vernacular people will stimulate provided that they spread cognizance through the advertisements as it is quite convenient way for individual's to understand.

To recapitulate, due to the familiarity, closeness and time limitations denizens do not opt to visit vintage places. However, this trend can be changed by the help of education, marketing and promotion system.